Expect a war.

That’s such a relief. I didn’t expect it to be so easy to talk to the parents. You know when they say, “Everything will go smoothly if you are doing the right thing. Importantly, we discussed, we decided. we agreed. All together”

There are definitely times when we disagree with each other. Tell me about it. No one is perfect. What more a perfect family. But I am definitely grateful to have them in my life. We complete each other and I mean it. Trust me.

The leader. The follower. The wise. The foolish. The matured. The childish.

I really hope this will end very soon. I am done with all the unnecessary drama around us. Enough of all the bad vibes.
All I ask for is a peaceful life with the love ones.

11390236_10205734761681850_8866268133332407907_n

Leave a Reply

