Hello world!

 

Oh yes world! This is indeed my first post. I can’t remember when was my last I blogged. But i need to re-start somewhere.

Why?

Simple. I can no longer write on diaries. Facebook has too many unofficial reporters. Twitter never allows me to type so much and Instagram is not interested in your nags. Only pretty faces allowed -.-

So yes, here I am.

You are free to stalk this blog for whatever reason. Beware of the language used. I speak sarcasm.
If you can’t adapt to it, I suggest you go find youself a life.

Leave a Reply

